ROCKHAMPTON STORE MOVING
Monday 15 August we'll be trading from our new store at cnr Alexandra & Maloney Sts, Nth Rockhampton
CLOSED FOR EKKA SHOWDAY
Windsor & Salisbury stores will be closed on Wednesday 10th August, reopening Thursday 11th August.

Clyde (NSW)

NOW OPEN!

Our new Clyde site stocks Lyndons core 10,000+ product range except for paint, render and steel.


Contact details

Branch Manager

Ray Zahra

Opening hours

Tuesday, Aug 9 6.30am-4pm
Wednesday, Aug 10 6.30am-4pm
Thursday, Aug 11 6.30am-4pm
Friday, Aug 12 6.30am-3pm
Saturday, Aug 13 Closed
Sunday, Aug 14 Closed
Monday, Aug 15 6.30am-4pm
Loading map...